Office of the Legislative Fiscal Analyst - Who's Who

Listing of Staff by Assignment

Assignment: Staff Member:
Director Jonathan C. Ball
Deputy Director Steven M. Allred
Front Office Staff Debbie Benson
Greta Rodebush
Sally Tompson
Administrative Services Gary Ricks
Agriculture and Food, Department of Ivan Djambov
Alcoholic Beverage Control, Department of Andrea Wilko
Business, Economic Development, and Labor Appropriations Subcommittee Andrea Wilko / Zackery King
Capital Facilities Mark Bleazard
Capitol Preservation Board Brian D. Fay
Career Service Review Office Brian D. Fay
Commerce, Department of Andrea Wilko
Corrections, Department of Gary Syphus
Courts Gary Syphus
Criminal and Juvenile Justice, Commission on Zackery King
Deaf & Blind, Utah School for the Thomas Young
Debt Service Angela Oh
Economic Development, Governor's Office of Andrea Wilko
Economists Andrea Wilko / Thomas Young / Angela J. Oh
Education, Applied Technology Angela J. Oh
Education, Higher Spencer C. Pratt / Angela J. Oh
Education, Public Ben Leishman / Thomas Young
Environmental Quality, Department of Angela J. Oh
Executive Offices/Elected Officials Zackery King
Executive Offices & Criminal Justice Appropriations Subcommittee Gary Syphus / Zackery King
Financial Institutions, Department of Zackery King
Fine Arts and Sciences Ben Leishman
Fiscal Notes Coordinator Stan Eckersley
Health, Department of Russell Frandsen
Heritage and Arts, Department of Andrea Wilko
Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee Spencer C. Pratt / Angela J. Oh
Human Resource Management, Department of Brian D. Fay
Human Services, Department of Stephen Jardine
Infrastructure and General Government Appropriations Subcommittee Mark Bleazard / Gary Ricks
Insurance, Department of Andrea Wilko
Juvenile Justice Services, Division of Zackery King
Labor Commission Zackery King
LAN Administrator Kirk Broadhead
Legislature Steven M. Allred
Local Government Andrea Wilko
Minimum School Program Ben Leishman / Thomas Young
National Guard Brian D. Fay
Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environmental Quality Appropriations Subcommittee Ivan Djambov / Angela J. Oh
Natural Resources, Department of Ivan Djambov
Pardons and Parole, Board of Gary Syphus
Public Education Appropriations Subcommittee Ben Leishman / Thomas Young
Public Safety, Department of Gary Syphus
Public Service Commission Zackery King
Rehabilitation, Utah State Office of Stephen Jardine
Retirement and Independent Entities Appropriations Subcommittee Brian D. Fay
School Building Program Thomas Young / Ben Leishman
School and Institutional Trust Lands Administration Ivan Djambov
Social Services Appropriations Subcommittee Stephen Jardine / Russell Frandsen
Tax Commission Zackery King
Technology Services, Department of Gary Ricks
Transportation, Department of Mark Bleazard
Utah Education Network Angela J. Oh
Utah Science, Technology, and Research Initiative Zackery King
Veterans' Affairs , Department of Mark Bleazard
Workforce Services, Department of Stephen Jardine / Russell Frandsen

Alphabetical Listing of Staff

Name: Assignment(s): E-mail Address:
Allred, Steven M. Deputy Director
Executive Appropriations Committee
Legislature
smallred@le.utah.gov
Ball, Jonathan C. Director
Executive Appropriations Committee
jball@le.utah.gov
Benson, Debbie Secretary dbenson@le.utah.gov
Broadhead, Kirk LAN Administrator kbroadhead@le.utah.gov
Bleazard, Mark Manager, Infrastructure and Environment Section
Infrastructure and General Government Appropriations Subcommittee
Capital Budget
Department of Transportation
mbleazard@le.utah.gov
Djambov, Ivan Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environmental Quality Appropriations Subcommittee
Department of Agriculture
Department of Natural Resources
School and Institutional Trust Lands Administration
idjambov@le.utah.gov
Eckersley, Stanley Fiscal Note Coordinator
Performance Notes
Fiscal and Performance Note Training
seckersley@le.utah.gov
Fay, Brian D. Executive Appropriations Committee
Capitol Preservation Board
Utah National Guard
Department of Veterans' Affairs
Retirement and Independent Entities Appropriations Subcommittee
Career Service Review Office
Department of Human Resource Management
Database Administration
bfay@le.utah.gov
Frandsen, Russell Social Services Subcommittee
Department of Health
Department of Workforce Services - Medical Services
rfrandsen@le.utah.gov
Jardine, Stephen Social Services Subcommittee
Department of Human Services
State Office of Rehabilitation
Department of Workforce Services
sjardine@le.utah.gov
King, Zackery Business, Economic Development and Labor Appropriations Subcommittee
Department of Financial Institutions
Labor Commission
Public Service Commission
Utah State Tax Commission
Utah Science, Technology and Research Initiative
Executive Offices and Criminal Justice Appropriations Subcommittee
Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice
Elected Officials
Division of Juvenile Justice Services
Database Specialist
zking@le.utah.gov
Leishman, Ben Public Education Appropriations Subcommittee
Minimum School Program
Fine Arts & Sciences
bleishman@le.utah.gov
Oh, Angela J. Staff Economist
Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee
Medical Education Council
Utah College of Applied Technology
Utah Education Network
Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Environmental Quality Appropriations Subcommittee
Department of Environmental Quality
Office of Energy Development
Public Lands Policy Coordinating Office
Debt Service Specialist
aoh@le.utah.gov
Pratt, Spencer Manager, Education and Criminal Justice Section
Higher Education Appropriations Subcommittee
Utah System of Higher Education
spratt@le.utah.gov
Ricks, Gary Infrastructure and General Government Appropriations Subcommittee
Department of Technology Services
Department of Administrative Services
gricks@le.utah.gov
Rodebush, Greta Secretary grodebush@le.utah.gov
Syphus, Gary Executive Offices & Criminal Justice Subcommittee
Department of Corrections
Board of Pardons and Parole
Courts/Judiciary
Department of Public Safety
gsyphus@le.utah.gov
Thompson, Sally Secretary sthompson@le.utah.gov
Wilko, Andrea Chief Economist
Manager, Economics and Social Services Section
Business, Economic Development, and Labor Appropriations Subcommittee
Governor's Office of Economic Development
Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Department of Commerce
Department of Heritage and Arts
Insurance Department
Local Government
awilko@le.utah.gov
Young, Thomas E. Staff Economist
Public Education Appropriations Subcommittee
Utah State Office of Education
School Building/Capital Outlay Program
Utah Schools for the Deaf & Blind
Voted and Board Leeways
teyoung@le.utah.gov

Organization Chart |Fiscal Analyst Home Page